Page 1 of 1

Acquisition Date

PostPosted: Thu Jul 26, 2012 11:32 am
by nbaur
In the back-end field under Acquisitions/Initial Date Acquired I am having hard time when I erase a value that I entered into the fields that I want to erase. When I erase the values I put into the 3 date boxes (MM/DD/YYYY) and click SAVE, it will not let me delete those values. They continue to show up on the public view, and when I log out and log back in again, the values I thought I had deleted show up again. Is there any easy way to fix this?