Adding Child in Collection Content Manager

For issues with installing and configuring the Archon software to begin running on your webserver.

Moderators: paulnsorensen, kylefox2, prom, rishel

Adding Child in Collection Content Manager

Postby sktournier » Tue Mar 05, 2013 1:26 pm

Hello,
I'm using Archon 3.21. I'm unable to add a child when using collection content manager. It gives my the cue to right click on tree underneath my collection title, but I see no tree and only a small triangle. When I do try to click the small triangle it only changes direction but nothing happens.

Please help....
sktournier
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 1:18 pm

Re: Adding Child in Collection Content Manager

Postby prom » Wed Mar 06, 2013 12:54 pm

Can you post or send a screenshot? I am trying to visualize the problem here.

Also, what browser and version are you using?
Chris Prom
Assistant University Archivist
Archon co-Project Director
217 333 0798
prom
 
Posts: 144
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2007 8:57 am
Location: U Illinois


Return to Installation/Configuration Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests